One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

U.S. Sen. Rand Paul

29:00 | #1140

Bill speaks with incumbent Republican U.S. Senator Rand Paul.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 30, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / October 30, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 27, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / October 27, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / October 26, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / October 26, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 23, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / October 23, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2016