One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Tom Daschle

29:00 | #1142

Former Senate Majority Leader Tom Daschle talks about the broken politics in Washington and his latest book, Crisis Point.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 13, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / November 13, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / November 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / November 9, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / November 9, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / November 6, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2016