One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Ramez Naam and Seth Siegel

27:30 | #1143

Bill speaks with technologist and author Ramez Naam and water conservation expert Seth Siegel.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 20, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / November 20, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / November 17, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / November 16, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / November 16, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 14, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / November 13, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2016