One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

Dr. Terry Brooks

29:01 | #1144

Dr. Terry Brooks, executive director of Kentucky Youth Advocates, talks about the most recent Kids Count report on the well-being of Kentucky's children.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 27, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / November 27, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / November 24, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 23, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / November 23, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 23, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / November 23, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 21, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / November 20, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2016