One to One with Bill Goodman

Loading the player...

The Lyons Family

02:50 | #1121

From ONE: The Alltech Ideas Conference in Lexington, Bill speaks with Alltech founder and president Dr. Pearse Lyons, his daughter Aoife, and son Mark.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / March 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2018 at 6:26 PM ET / March 12, 2018 at 5:26 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / March 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 9, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / March 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2016