Our Kids

26:30 | #1508

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2019