Our Kids

26:31 | #1308

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / April 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / April 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2017