Our Kids

26:31 | #1507

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, March 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2019