Our Kids

28:00 | #1510

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2019