Shakertown: Into a More Perfect Order

56:38 | #0 | TV-G

Explores the beliefs, struggles, and successes of the people who once lived in Kentucky's two Shaker villages at Pleasant Hill and South Union. Produced by Michael Breeding MEDIA with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / August 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / August 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / August 29, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2002