Shakertown: Into a More Perfect Order

56:38 | #0 | TV-G

Explores the beliefs, struggles, and successes of the people who once lived in Kentucky's two Shaker villages at Pleasant Hill and South Union. Produced by Michael Breeding MEDIA with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, November 6, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 23, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / October 22, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 22, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / October 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 29, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / August 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2002