Something to Do ... with PINKY

27:36 | #0

A program about the Paranormal Investigations of Northern Kentucky and their explorations into "hauntings."

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / October 29, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 28, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / October 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / April 29, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2009