Prison State: A Kentucky Community Conversation

Loading the player...

59:36 | #0

Renee Shaw hosts a follow-up discussion on the issues raised by Frontline's "Prison State," which looks at the cycle of incarceration in America and highlights Kentucky's efforts to reverse the cycle. A 2014 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 3, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 3, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 26, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / June 26, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / June 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / March 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2014