The Remarkable Clarks

Loading the player...

28:30 | #0

Captain William Clark of Lewis and Clark was the younger brother of Louisville founder George Rogers Clark. As part of the bicentennial celebration of the Lewis and Clark expedition, this docudrama looks back over the lives of the two brothers and their sister, Lucy Clark Croghan. Staged at the Croghan home, Locust Grove in Louisville, it was written and performed by Mandy Dick, Mel Hankla, and Bob Pilkington. A 2002 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / May 29, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / February 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 18, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2002