Renfro Valley: Kentucky's Country Music Capital

Loading the player...

56:15 | #0

A look at the history of the renowned music barn through archival footage and interviews. A KET Fund for Independent Production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 3:16 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 2:16 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / July 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 11, 2010