Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

Centre vs. Harvard, 1921

28:40 | #102

Commentary on a legendary college football game with former Kentucky Gov. A.B. "Happy" Chandler, Norris Armstrong, Hope Hudgins, George Chinn, Leslie Combs II, and John Y. Brown Sr. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2008