Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

Eastern Kentucky vs. Morehead State, 1974

28:40 | #104

Guests include Roy Kidd, Everett Talbert, and Robyn Hatley. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 21, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2019 at 5:22 PM ET / February 5, 2019 at 4:22 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2008