Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

Kentucky vs. Oklahoma, 1951

28:41 | #105

Guests include John Griggs, Dom Fucci, and Walt Yowarsky. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 28, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 27, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 25, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2008