Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

Pasadena Bowl, 1970

28:40 | #108

Cookie Brinkman, John Madeya, Tom Jesukaitas, and other guests recall the 1970 bowl game between Louisville and Long Beach State. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 24, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 9, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / December 9, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2008