Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

Kentucky vs. Tennessee, 1954

28:40 | #110

Guests include Dick Rushing, William Wheeler, Howard Schnellenberger, Bill Arnsparger, and Clarence Underwood. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / December 23, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2008