Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

Kentucky vs. Holy Cross, 1948

28:40 | #111

Guests include Wallace "Wah Wah" Jones and Dale Barnstable. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2008