Run That by Me Again

Western Kentucky vs. Michigan, 1966

28:40 | #112

Guests include Wayne Chapman and Clem Haskins. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 24, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2016