Run That by Me Again

Loading the player...

N.I.T. Championship, 1956

28:29 | #115

Guests include Coach Peck Hickman, Charles Tyra, Bill Darragh, Phil Rollins, and Jim Morgan. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / August 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / August 12, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / May 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / May 27, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2018 at 5:20 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 4:20 PM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2016