Reel Visions: Spotlight on Kentucky Filmmakers

Loading the player...

Films by Josh Flowers, Bruce Parsons, Clint Davis, and Sarah Wylie Ammerman

27:30 | #102

In Fast Love award-winning Kentucky filmmaker Josh Flowers visits various fast food drive-thrus with a video camera to pose a very important question to total strangers. Other shorts include: Drawing Between the Lines by Bruce Parsons, Unquiet by Clint Davis, and Spread by Sarah Wylie Ammerman. A 2009 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, July 23, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 16, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / January 16, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 8, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / July 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 10, 2009