Reel Visions: Spotlight on Kentucky Filmmakers

Loading the player...

Films by Bruce Parsons, Bonnie M. Duncan, Josh Flowers, Travis Jones, and Sarah Wylie Ammerman

27:29 | #104

Appalachian native Bruce Parsons turns the camera lens on his own family in the heartbreaking mini-documentary titled I Know You. Other shorts include: Critical Timing by Bonnie M. Duncan, Heart by Josh Flowers, The 26th Step by Travis Jones, andBuilding by Sarah Wylie Ammerman. A 2009 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / August 6, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / August 3, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 27, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 26, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 24, 2009