Reel Visions: Spotlight on Kentucky Filmmakers

Loading the player...

Films by Natalie Baxter, J. Gray, and Kris Rommel

26:50 | #114 | First Aired: April 13, 2011

Kingdom Come Stir Off by Natalie Baxter documents the traditional art of making sorghum, from the cutting of the sugarcane to the finished product. Also featured Cambodia by J. Gray, and Book Bindings Part Deux and Last Winter by Kris Rommel.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / March 24, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / September 16, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2016 at 12:00 AM ET / March 11, 2016 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / March 7, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT