Reel Visions: Spotlight on Kentucky Filmmakers

Loading the player...

Films by Thom Sutherland, Justin Hannah, Travis Taylor, and Ashlee Prewitt

26:20 | #119

Central Kentucky filmmaker Thom Sutherland's film Fourteen tells the story of a 14-year-old girl who spends Thanksgiving dealing with the eccentricities of her family and the challenges of her new found beliefs. Also featured is Do it Yourself, produced by Justin Hannah and Travis Taylor, and Decadence by Northern Kentucky University student Ashlee Prewitt.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 19, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / November 19, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / May 11, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2011