Reel Visions: Spotlight on Kentucky Filmmakers

Loading the player...

Films By Max Moore and Evan Sennett

28:00 | #127

Max Moore's Check Out Line is the story of procrastination and infatuation; Writing the Big One by Evan Sennett is a classic detective story in modern times.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / January 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / July 9, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2014