Salute to Kentucky Soldiers: The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard

57:00 | #0 | TV-G

The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard performs a diverse selection of tunes at the Center for Rural Development in Somerset. Featured songs include standards such as marches and music of the Big Band era, as well as locally composed music.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 12:29 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 11:29 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2010