Salute to Kentucky Soldiers: The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard

57:00 | #0 | TV-G

The 202nd Army Band of the Kentucky National Guard performs a diverse selection of tunes at the Center for Rural Development in Somerset. Featured songs include standards such as marches and music of the Big Band era, as well as locally composed music.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / November 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / November 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2010