Secrets of the Kentucky Derby

48:57 | #0

A behind-the-scenes look at the Kentucky Derby to discover how the "fastest two minutes in sports" really comes together.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / August 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2009