Sixth Man: Bluesanity

01:26:50 | #0

A celebration and examination of the dedication and passion shared by Kentucky Wildcat fans everywhere, who truly believe in their motto, "Bleed True Blue!" The film features a diverse cast of fans and personalities, including Josh Hutcherson, Steve Zahn, Josh Hopkins, The Backstreet Boys, Dan Issel, Coach John Calipari, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / October 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / October 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2017