STEAM - Ideas That Shape Our World

Loading the player...

Lars Jan: Visual Transmedia Artist

49:38 | #208

Lars Jan, the son of emigres from Afghanistan and Poland, is a visual artist, director, writer and the founder of Early Morning Opera, a genre-bending performance + art lab, whose works explore emerging technologies, live audiences, and unclassifiable experiences.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, January 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, January 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 27, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / October 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / October 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018