Sugar Cane, Sorghum, and Stir-Offs

26:39 | #0

This program captures an Appalachian stir-off in intriguing detail, and explores the history and impact of sorghum and sugar cane.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / January 27, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2015