Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen Special

58:30 | #0

Tim and Nicki answer viewer questions including how they met, how many kids they have, and more. They show never before seen fun clips and bloopers! Then we head to the cabin with some of our favorite fall ingredients - Venison and fresh Hen of the Woods mushrooms. Add in some Sherry Mustard from Sunflower Sundries, and Nicki's homemade pastry dough for a Venison Wellington with a red wine mushroom reduction sauce. Also, it's not Fall without something PUMPKIN! Nicki takes her new favorite recipe, a Pumpkin Roll and fills it with tasty cream cheese filling for a decadent dessert you can't stop eating.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 27, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2018