Teletales

Loading the player...

The Sorcerer's Boy

14:40 | #111

(Russia) A sorcerer who misrepresents himself as a teacher turns Peter into a toad, a dove, and then a horse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 23, 2012 at 3:45 AM ET / April 23, 2012 at 2:45 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2012 at 3:45 AM ET / March 5, 2012 at 2:45 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2011 at 3:30 AM ET / November 17, 2011 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2011 at 3:45 AM ET / May 23, 2011 at 2:45 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2011 at 3:45 AM ET / April 4, 2011 at 2:45 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2002