Thrive: The Kentucky Wine Tradition

25:16 | #0

As Kentucky farms are moving from tobacco and other traditional crops to growing grapes, the University of Kentucky is supporting this growing industry through grape and wine research and education.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / October 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / July 5, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 29, 2015