Kentucky Time Capsule

Loading the player...

The Craziest Thing You Ever Saw

27:24 | #104 | TV-G

In the mid-1970s, Louisville searched for a way to bring life and excitement to its declining downtown. For some, the solution was a clock created by sculptor Barney Bright.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 30, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / December 30, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 28, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 27, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 25, 2003