Kentucky Time Capsule

Loading the player...

Can You Help Me?

27:24 | #113

A look at juvenile delinquency in the 1970s.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / March 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / March 3, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / September 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 27, 2003