Kentucky Time Capsule

Loading the player...

Valery and Galina Panov: In Tandem

28:27 | #119

In the 1970s, Valery and Galina Panov, talented Russian dancers persecuted for their religious and political beliefs, came to Louisville to perform with the local dance company.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2004