Kentucky Time Capsule

Loading the player...

Tell Me Where It Hurts

25:54 | #123

In the early 1970s, a group of Kentucky health officials visited rural areas and Louisville's inner city to investigate the quality and availability of health care—and were shocked by the injustices they found.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2004