Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Hawaii Trip; Kentucky State Fair

27:28 | #520

A taste of Hawaii and a taste of the Kentucky State Fair! Tim and Nicki take you along on their vacation to the Big Island in Hawaii where they discover great restaurants and delicious food and even prepare a Hawaiian dish with Japanese Eggplant (you can even use zucchini!) and ground pork with traditional Asian flavors that will have your mouth watering! Then it's back to Kentucky to visit some of our friends and family at the Kentucky State Fair! Newton's Homemade Ice Cream, LLC., Kentucky Hillbilly Foods, Carter County and some good old fashioned FUN!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / August 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2017