Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Sorghum; Sherry Farmer; Connor Thomas

26:26 | #535

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 9, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / December 9, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / December 3, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2017