Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Viewer Questions; Cowboy Steak; Sheepdog Training

27:48 | #549

You've got questions, we've got answers! Tim and Nicki answer some of your most pressing questions while Cowboy Campfire Cooking. Throw a Cowboy Steak on the fire with a side of Scalloped Potatoes and Bacon Wrapped Asparagus. Then head to Liberty, Kentucky to check on Murphy's progress of becoming a sheepdog.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2018