Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Restoring a Dutch Oven; Lobster Mushrooms; Verona Pizza

27:16 | #631

Learn how to bring an old dutch oven back to life while visiting the animals and searching for lobster mushrooms. Head to Verona Pizza in Lawrenceburg for the tastiest Italian you'll ever find, from a passionate, hard-working man from Albania. He's making two simple, classic dishes: Chicken Marsala and Chicken Piccata.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2018