Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Steak Hoagies; Cheesy Gruyere Potatoes; Bourbon Bread Pudding

27:25 | #641

We've got a full meal for you! Turn an Eye of Round into tasty Steak Hoagies with French Dip Dipping Sauce, a side of Cheesy Gruyere Potatoes and Bourbon Bread Pudding for dessert!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2019