Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Nicki's Birthday; Gator Wrapped in Bacon; Peach Cake

26:52 | #703

We're celebrating Nicki's Birthday with a full "interesting" meal! Smoke a whole gator wrapped in bacon, chop up from ramps for a tasty dip, mix together an "Everything But the Kitchen Sink" pasta salad and dig in Grandma Kalokerino's recipe book for a classic peach cake for dessert.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019