Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Wild Turkey Stir Fry; Sweet Rhubarb and Strawberry Pie

26:40 | #707

Looking for a recipe for your wild turkey? Throw together a veggie filled wild turkey stir fry (including motel mushrooms) for a healthy and tasty meal. For dessert make Nicki's Grandma's pie dough from scratch for a sweet rhubarb and strawberry pie.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2019