Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Refreshing Recipes; Water Dowsing; Raising Saltwater Shrimp

27:16 | #714

It's hot out there! What better way to cool down then with water, a refreshing drink, and delicious tasty recipes. Learn about the art of Water Dowsing and the history behind this unique technique to find water. Learn how Rolling Blue Farm LLC is raising saltwater shrimp. Cool down with a refreshing Cherry Ale-8-One Old Fashioned and snack on some homemade crab dip. A mouth-watering watermelon blueberry salad rounds out our recipes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2019