Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Turkey Enchilada Soup; Smoked Turkey Nacho Bites; Fried Ice Cream

26:40 | #727

We're in the kitchen whipping up some of our Mexican favorites, with a twist! Smoked Turkey Enchilada Soup (with homemade enchilada sauce) and a new ingredient that brings all the flavor. Satisfy your crunchy craving with some Smoked Turkey Nacho Bites and Fried Ice Cream for dessert!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2019